a guy

Authorised Resellers

ca business partner

#16, St. 290, Toul Svay Prey 2, 
Khan Chamkamorn,  
Phnom Penh, Cambodia.

Phone : (855) 23 222 924
Fax     : (855) 23 222 121
Email  : info@ecidisti.com
Web    : www.ecidisti.com

ca business partner 2

No 35-37Eo, St. 126, Phsar Thmey 1, 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Phone : +855 23 218 119 / 70 662 777
Fax     : +855 23 218 118
Email  : showroom@aikhong.com.kh
Web    : www.aikhong.com.kh

 

Retail Store   Name  Contact  Email 
Angkor IT Computer  Mr.  Vandet  016 247 928  angkorit.computer@gmail.com 
Atom Computer  Ms. Sarou Senda 086 878 872   
CTC Computer  Mr. Tep Sarath  012 445 443   
Davy Computer  Ms. Davy  012 851 902   
EcamSolution  Mr. Nam Sophy  012 335 663  sophy.nam@ecamsolution.com 
Go Tech Mart  Veng Sambath  012 444 594  sambathveng@yahoo.com 
Gold One Computer  Mr. Chhour Vanna  012 909 878  goldonecomputer@gmail.com 
HTPP Royal INC  Ms. Chenda Ka  012 592 217  ceo@htpproyal.com 
ICE Electronics (Olympic Branch) Ms. Yary (855) 77 888 286  info@icekh.com
http://www.facebook.com/ICEElectronics
ICE Electronics (Monivong Branch) Mr. Utdom (855) 77 888 437  info@icekh.com
http://www.facebook.com/ICEElectronics
ICE Electronics (Teuk Thla Branch) Mr. Sok (855) 77 888 189  info@icekh.com
http://www.facebook.com/ICEElectronics  
IT Computer  Mr. Deth  092 626 092  itcomputer017@gmail.com 
IT Global Computer  Ms. Srey Oun  012 235 750  itglobal@yahoo.com.sg 
IT One Computer  Mr. Seng Soneth  077 779 924  sengsoneth@yahoo.com 
IT Solution Parter  Ms. Lina  012 844 555  lina@itsolution-cambodia.com 
Khmer Plus Computer  Mrs. Rin Sophanna  012 936 302  manager@kpccomputer.com 
Khun Heng Computer  Mr. Khun Heng  012 955 700   
Kim Long Computer  Mr. KimLong  012 881 185  lykimdan@yahoo.com 
Lay Meng Computer  Mr. Lay Meng  017 889 909  laymengshop@gmail.com 
Lemon Computer  Ms. Leng SreyPouv  012 858 685  lemon@online.com.kh 
Lucky Star Computer  Mr. Sok Sitha  016 666 580  sok_sitha@yahoo.com 
Modern Computer Technology  Mrs. Lim Renna  077 566 795  renna@mct-computer.com 
Piseth Peanich Computer Tecnology  Ms. Boprek  012 982 524  lboprek@gmail.com 
PSC Computer  Mr. Long  078 311 618  purchase2@psccomputer.com.kh 
Seng Tay Computer  Mr. Synal  012 866 778  stccomputer@gmail.com 
SMC Computer  Mr. Veng Samnang  012 599 779  smc.computer.sale@gmail.com 
Sopheak Computer  An Sopheak  077 259 168  spcomputerinfo@gmail.com 
Sky Store Computer  Ms. Romdoul Chanda  077 711 185  chenda_romdoul@yahoo.com 
Sun Rise Computer  Mr. Bona  081 682 222   
TC Computer  Ms. Kheng Thida  092 747 241  thida.kheng@tccomputerkh.com 
Thearun Computer  Mr. Dy Thearun  089 775 144  guechnai@gmail.com 
TN Computer  Ms. Srey Neang  089 969 925   
Vichet Computer II  Mr. Sokun Pheakdey  012 331 395  vichet2_computer@yahoo.com 
V Tech Computer  Mr. Huy  012 868 609  vtechcambodia@gmail.com 

info@icekh.com
http://www.facebook.com/ICEElectronics
info@icekh.com
http://www.facebook.com/ICEElectronics

Notification